The music can be ... AN EXPLOSION!

Hello friends of Steemit!

Today I address before you quite excited to present my first drawing made in watercolors, which although not believe it was a great challenge for me because a few months ago I saw myself completely unable to even color and well, here I am today, I really confess that A big part of this is thanks to Steemit and to you who are part of this wonderful community, who have gradually encouraged me to take more and more challenging challenges, for that and much more, I would like to thank you.
Now, for this opportunity I have decided to commemorate and represent something wonderful, music, that which has always been present to our surroundings, and that penetrates us and intoxicates us, that makes us fly and feel that we are in another harmony, in another been, oblivious to that which surrounds us, but ... Why does music make us feel that way? What does it produce? What makes us enjoy it so much? The answer, friends of Steemit, is not easy and in my opinion, I think that with this statement I could be mistaken monumentally, but this is one of the most beautiful things in music, that each and every one of us perceives and we understand our way, and for me, the music is an explosion. Something beautiful, which can manifest as something ethereal or as a brutal wave of feelings that sweeps away our worries and leads us to feel incredible things, whether it is filling us with a beautiful joy or accompanying us during our sadness as that faithful friend who makes us feel Accompanied and understood, the music is that wonderful thing that surrounds us and makes us feel an endless number of sensations that I wanted to represent with the clicks "Butterflies in the stomach" that run through our bodies from head to toe and make us feel that we are , not only enjoying, but we are also alive.

Violin.jpg

For the process of this drawing, use these colors in watercolors that I acquired recently, with which I was able to achieve the finishes seen in the drawing. So I want to clarify since this drawing is done late at night, which was that I suddenly got the enthusiasm, so many photographs of the process look somewhat dark t.t

Foto0761.jpg

First of all I started making a pencil sketch which I was coloring, starting first with the violin

Foto0749.jpg

And ending with the butterflies and paint stains that give the impression of explosion

Foto0752.jpg

Next, with the help of a wet brush I went over the colors, which gave my drawing the finish of the watercolors, beginning first with the violin

Foto0754.jpg
And continuing with the color spots, the explosion and some butterflies

Finally I reviewed all the butterflies and continued to do some effects to try to finally give a background to one of my drawings

Foto0760.jpg

I really hope you liked this drawing, I want to clarify, after a long time already publishing, that I am really bad at making this kind of post reflective, I feel that I am bad with the words xdd. But hey, as always I reintero, trying day after day to bring you drawings of ever better quality. With nothing more to say, I say goodbye for this occasion, I hope you have a nice day!

If you want to use my ArtWork, don't forget credit me

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0
International Licens

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thanks you veru much for the support!

Congratulations @miguel.albornoz! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Oh, Thanks you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60695.64
ETH 2900.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53