Beauty and the beast

in #ocd-resteem5 years ago

Thunderstorm, Nature rage, beauty and the beast you can call it whatever you want. These kind of photos is pretty hard to capture, because you need a lot of patience and be prepared for your, let's say, 30-60 minutes photo shooting and see have just one or two usable photos. In honor to that, I will share with you one of the first photos that I took of them.

Munje.jpg

One of the hardest things was waiting for them to show up. I remember, back in 2015., when I captured my first beautiful photo of thunderstorm that I was jumping from happiness like crazy. Finally my waiting game was over and I came with gorgeous result.

Munje 2.jpg

One more thing, you can't just wait for them to show up for hours because your equipment would be probably ruined because rain is coming to you. I have never took photo of thunderstorm from above my head because my camera couldn't handle this, it's not weather proof at all. So be careful. :)

IMG_7565.jpg

This is one of most recent photo that I took, I think it was from last summer. I just had luck with this photo, it came perfect and position of lightning was spot on! Soon there will be thunderstorms again and expect from me new photos and probably much better results.

IMG_2271.jpg

And one more thing, be careful, take umbrella with you! :D

Sort:  

I liked your photos, hvala.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hvala veliko. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64453.46
ETH 2971.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59