My father's BADGE

in #ocd-resteem6 years ago (edited)

I always polishing my father's badge
My Father is a Policeman to my town ,All people have a big respect to my father
As Police.If somebody knows Im a Son of Police officer I am very famous!!! Yes that because to my Barrios only 2 Policeman ,my Father and his friend...2018_01_06_08.04.57.png(picture credit by google browser)

When I was a kid Im always wearing his uniform ..even if his clothes is bigger than to me.Im very proud because Im a son of Police officer..I never forget my father's uniform and all accesories because every sunday Ill polished the gun bullets,belt buckles and last one is BADGE on his hat, preparation for Monday inspection..I never forget the BADGE because I know this is the sign of responsilities to his proffesion...BUT

The day is coming my father retired as a Policeman..I saw my father face he is very sad because he love his job they cannot do anything because my father is old already..every month they have a changes to his body Strong body it becomes weak body,always silent not compared before he strong and very strick....I miss him very much because they build me as a strong man!!!

Even if i have own family my father always beside me and supporting me.my father always offering his hand for me.

Now my father's lost already , in the last second of his breathed ....I know his BADGE they gave it to me..before he died they finding ME....and he said when nestor coming back..

BADGE is a symbol of responsibility.
BADGE is a symbol of authority...
20171229_215646.jpg
I always imagine my father and I there in the actual picture....because I don't have any picture together with my father..

Sort:  

Good post @nestormangubat, upvoted

Welcome back bro! Yes we really do admire our fathers, me myself, admire my father that’s why I followed him from every footsteps he did, now this new generation which is my son, I see my him admiring me more than his mother, I always hear my wife telling me what my son told her earlier, “you know, your son admiring you a lot, he always say’s daddy knows everything, because he uses his brain, you and nanay not using your brain”, Hahahah, and my wife gets angry in a hilarious way, hahha, naughty boy isn’t it? That’s good to admire our fathers and after that our sons will do the same.

Thank bro.☝️

upvote done, it is an honor to have a father like a policeman....:)

Every sons of service men are always look up and wishes to be like their father... They are always our first life hero... Nice blog brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62767.81
ETH 2942.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55