"OFW VACATION"

in #ocd-resteem6 years ago (edited)

Ill wait almost 2 years,to hold and hug my family...I cannot explain what I feel my last night here in abroad,I can't sleep I always imagine the smile of my kids...and also Im so excited to meet personally my younger son ...I cannot wait to see all of them..
20171129_080433.jpg
20171217_155919.jpg
Here are some photo of my family..so happy..Priceless...

I ll spending my whole vacation beside of my kids and give moral support personally ....sometimes I asking to my self "why I need to go back in abroad..so sadddd" its very hard to think..

I dont want to finished my vecation but I need go back...20180104_095914.jpg
BACK TO REALITY!!!!
Good Luck for me

Sort:  

Happy fathers day @nestormangubat hahahaha😜😜😜

remember bro, the reason why we feel pain, is to feel relief, reason why we are stressed is to feel relaxed, we feel lonely to feel happy. You are lonely to earn a living after 2 years you will be twice as happy. Don’t worry bro, everything has a price. God provides

2 years its too long to stay away from your family. One day your hard work will give you result. Good Luck don't forget to save memories in your camera with family.

I remember my father when he came home from Saudi many years ago. He was weak and dehydrated, my mom had to ask him to be IV'd. He said he could not sleep, eat nor drink properly on his last few days before coming home to us. He was also too anxious to see us after 2 years...

Remembering them everyday sometimes gives us a heartache that never goes away. But also gives us a hope to hold on something.

wow... what a happy moment...bonding with family....:)

The family that stay together is happy together and forever....very nice blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62683.02
ETH 2962.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64