You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Witch in my Garden: "Monarchs Are Coming Soon"

The transformation stage from cocoon to butterfly is called "Metamorphosis" my friend. It means "Transformation" or "Change".
We also have Monarchs here in South Africa.

When I started our charity, I called it Papillon which is the French word for butterfly. My reason was that we help the poor to change by empowering them with life skills.

Hope you get better soon.
Blessings!

Sort:  

In a way I always imagined that your username had to do with butterflies, and I love the purpose of your foundation, is a very good goal!

Thank you and it's all based on creating independence and restoring dignity.
Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82