You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finger licking in Romania: Ep.8 That late breakfast place

in #ocd-resteem5 years ago

Hehehe - I like your article. I really recognize the fact that there are many fancy places and everything looks like an instagram post. Luckily there are places that both do PRETTY and YUMMEE as well :D But sometimes 'grandmothers food' doesn't look pretty but still tastes the best... ;-) (I'm still sad I don't have my grandmothers vegetable soup recipe. I'll never be able to make mine taste as good as hers.)

Sort:  

Thank you :) Grandmother’s food often is great but it can also look good... if the chef is creative. I used to think the same about grandma’s recipes but then I realised that it’s more about my childhood nostalgy.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67