Had to make a way, had to make a play.

in #ocd-resteem6 years ago


Adopting new practices to get better is the norm for me. Consider this another influence I absorbed.


Another day, another dollar.

Another chance to prove myself against the weak competition, perfecting my craft and earning the title of mastery. It’s not easy taking steps to change yourself for the better at regular intervals. It’s easy to satisfy yourself with achievements, successes, and even victories. Now I’m not condemning pride in your work at all; I only mean to suggest that it doesn’t end there. There’s always room for improvement. I strongly believe in the idea of continuous improvement, not because I’m some self-help guru trying to preach; it’s my mantra because perfection isn’t unrealistic. Reaching the top is often the metaphor for success because it is meant to be more difficult as you rise, and there is a summit within reach, above the clouds of doubt. I don’t see myself stopping anytime soon.

Another day, another dollar.


@varsh
I do it for the folk who genuinely want me to win.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66