Illustration: Fringe

in #ocd-resteem6 years ago (edited)

Hey there steemers! I’ve been in the process of moving the last few weeks, so haven’t had much time to post.

84EAEE70-45E9-49A7-B265-C62AA6E5F16F.jpeg

This one is titled “To the Fringes of Space,” and is based off of a comic panel I saw years ago, but could never find again, so this is my interpretaion of a memory I suppose.

Lots of changes and uncertainty for me right now, so an illustration depicting the unknown felt appropriate to share.

3F64E606-955C-4055-9691-AD1F5F32982F.gif

Thanks for following along, everyone. I appreciate it! Will try to get back on a more consistent schedule as soon as I’m all done with the move. 🙌🏼

Sort:  

Very cool memory. I like the monochrome. Reminds me of the Tesla roadster launch.

Hello! This is an awesome work and I hope you share more :)
Could you please lend or rent me some of your SP? I'll if I can afford :) I'm an artist drawing lots of dragons ^^

Congratulations @tysonjames! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @tysonjames! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62