Pokemon Project: Haunter

in #ocd-resteem6 years ago (edited)

A wild Haunter has appeared!

Ghastly_Haunter_Varient.jpg

Per the request of @yesaye I made a quick Haunter which was a lot of fun to create. I really like the upside down teardrop shape design and color scheme of this character.

IMG_2258.JPG

The final version was almost an exact replica of my initial sketch, as I didn't feel the need to take many liberties with this design.

Have a pokemon you'd like to see me create? Let me know! Here are some of my past creations:

Psyduck | Koffing | Squirtle

Thanks for following along, steemers! I appreciate it.

Sort:  

😭💜 I love how you drew the teeth and the floating claws.

Aw thank you so much! :) I'm a big fan of the claws too.

Your sketch reminds me of the Joker's smile alla Heath Ledger and the muted purple works well in the illustration.

Lol it kinda does! I just need to smear some red lipstick on his face...

haha this looks cool!

It's so adorable and derpy looking! Nice touch with the surrounding bubbles/shadowball things :)

goatsig

Thank you! I appreciate it. :D

That look ~ XD So cute!

Wow this is so cool bro!
Is it possible to add some whites to his eyes? :) I really love the whites in his eyes. <3
Thank you for this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67387.42
ETH 3521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12