Hello Dtube! Waterfall! Do not compare with Niagara Falls. But the spirit captures

in #ocd-resteem5 years ago


Hello Dtube! I am glad to share with you a new video!
We are coming closer and closer to the waterfall. I hear this call more and more.
Hurray, we're here
The waterfall is certainly not big. Do not compare with Niagara Falls. But the spirit captures, I love nature, I adore the waterfall, in my country there are not many of them, but to go to Canada to look at the waterfall costs a lot of money :) Therefore, I admire and rejoice that which surrounds me.
Beauty. I like how the sun's rays fall on the waterfall, the water is so shiny, it creates a beautiful effect, like a rainbow. It's a pity. that I could not convey the beauty of this area. But nevertheless I tried, and I hope at me it turned out even half.
Another waterfall, only a little smaller. But the noise is very loud.
Beautiful nature. Great sound and smell.
Now that I'm full, I can see the nature. As I said this place is very beautiful. There are many trees, a lake, a waterfall, nature smells and bewitches with a pleasant sound, the waterfall rings, the wind chases the waves on the lake, the frogs sing, the fish jumping over the water, the birds sing, the wind sways branches and grass.
Nearby there is a small lake in which water stagnated. It is not very clean, and not very pleasant smell. It smells like a swamp. If it is covered with moss, it will be dangerous, you can not notice it, and fall into the water.
I like the way suns through the leaves, and it shines above the lake
The splashes of the waterfall flew at me and it became cool to me :)
Let this waterfall is not so big, but I like it, it captures the spirit, I have a wonderful mood. Which I want to share with you :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

i like this place very much, you look so happy and pretty here ))

yes yes) I LOVE WATERFALL.I would like to go to Canada to see Niagara Falls) Or the Victoria Falls on the Zambezi River in South Africa.

I have never been to either place but it would be fun.. hopefully your dream will come true so you can travel to both ))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95