Ways to build a phone app

in #ocd4 years ago

mobile-apps.jpg

Maybe you are just excited about how apps get created or you want to build one , or you are a manager of a company and you want to make an app as cheap as possible by your own. Any way very quick I am going to show you what are the ways to build one , and you can understand which is the best app for you.

Let's get started!

First things first , code one by your own or with your team:

I call this the best and the first way to build an app. Why? Cause you can manage everything by your own , add options exactly as same as you want , and edit anything in the way you like. When you code something it's like you are the god of that thing and you control it in any way.

OK , if I want to code one , how should I get started?
The best way to get started is to find a way , to code your app by the programming language you know. For e.g I had a base knowledge about python and when I asked people about creating apps for phones , most of them answered : "You have to learn java and xml completely !" and I was like "Oh man , I even don't know enough things about python and I have to learn JAVA completely? " . I just forgot everything about that for that time and again when I wanted to take another look on my options , I thought maybe there is an only way to code mobile apps with PYTHON ! I started googling and I found I can use "Buildozer" in python PIP library and know trying to test it for making my own first mobile app with python.

OK what if you don't know anything about programming or you know what programming is but don't know a programming language ?
If you are asking me , I think the best way is to first research and choose the best programming language for your self which helps you to reach to your targets without wasting more time , and then find a way for doing anything you want to do. For example pick something like C or JAVA or python which can help in other jobs too , and don't just download a PDF about javascript which can be useless on its own.

Second , hire a programmer to code your app :
This one's easy no need to explain more and waste time.

Third option we got here , use the apps which help you to build your own app without coding :
We all have seen these kind of apps or websites. They help you to make your app , they do the back end coding (what a button does as an example) and you set the GUI (User interface of app : where a button should be and how it looks like) . At the end they give you , your app . BUT! usually they add their advertisements in it and say we made this app and ruin your motivation. If you don't want to see those ads on your app , you should pay those guys some dollars to get VIP.

The last but not least : making games easily? then build apps in the same way! :
There are some game engines which have made game development really easy ! like construct which makes games using HTML5 and can export them for any system OS . Or Unity or something same as construct. You can build games with them which means a lot! Then a simple app is nothing for that engine ; Just it will be a little different from normal programming and you cannot count that an achievement or level up cause that's not a real way and for some projects it just makes you limited.

OK that's it people I hope you enjoyed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75