You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OCD International Team is looking for 1 Dutch and 1 Belgian Curator!

in #ocd6 years ago (edited)

@Acidyo Dear member of ocd, personally I think that the job as curator for Dutch blogs is right for me. Personally, I am the founder of the 'lions legion daily report'. It is a report for Dutch-speaking steemit accounts. In the 'lions legion daily report' there are several articles to help the Dutch-speaking blogger on steemit. So we each give a translation of the faq of steemit. Also in every 'the lions legion daily report' the 5 better Dutch-language posts are mentioned and promoted, not only by naming them in the daily but also a reference is placed in their comments that the blog was named in the 'the lions legion daily report 'and these blogs are 100% up to date and linked to my facebook and twitter where I have 900 followers as an artist. There is also an interview every time in the 'lions legion daily report' with an interview with one of the dutch blogger on steemit, so that we get to know each other better. So as you can see I am already a curator for Dutch bloggers on steemit. So I would really appreciate it if I were appointed as curator for Dutch-language posts on steemit. thanks in advance

There is some dutch and some english edition of 'the lions gelion daily report' This is some link to the project 'the lions legion daily report' https://steemit.com/steemit/@jackjohanneshemp/the-lions-legion-daily-report-13-dec-2017-english-edition

Sort:  

Hey! Contact me on steemit.chat or discord under the same username for an invite to the group! :)

I vouch for @jackjohaeshemp because he's been really dedicated doing the lions legion daily compilation which features steemian from Netherland. I think he's suitable for this role for he is willing to work and very dedicated at what he does. He also speaks decent English. I hope you take his application as a consideration too.

@jackjohanneshemp has been a solid constant in our little community : #thelionslegion.

HE'S GOT MY VOTE!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73