You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Changes to the OCD structure and payouts

in #ocd6 years ago

Hey @acidyo. Thank you!

I joined Steemit a bit more than 2 weeks ago and nothing got me so excited when 1 one of my posts got curated almost to 100$. FUUUCK That was just something <3

I don't think it was your trail & your curators, but the fact that there are people who are searching for quality content & incentivizing it, is priceless.

Because when I was joining Steemit, that was my big skepticism, that people just gonna come here and flood platform with spam/junk posts junk to earn some $$$.

So, just wanted to say thank you for what you doing for community and minnows. Gonna sound cheesy, but every day getting more & more motivated to create after seeing this kind of posts! fist (1).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81