Bitter farewell

in #ocd3 years ago (edited)


tree-736885_640.jpg

Today my gaze is sad and empty
sad and empty, lost for every day I spend without you, your absence is what shelters me, aware of my loneliness
in the cold nights.

Your farewell is present
in my life, that great distance
that separates me from you, the faithful counselor time in this loneliness, the hours are consumed and soon the end will come.

Repentant for the tranquility
of my soul, counting the many embraces that remained in me, many kisses you took away, songs I didn't dedicate, words I didn't say, glances
that I will no longer cross.

Time passed like a sad
memory of inert calendars,
contemplating the new era, where
time is only a fleeting distortion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58