You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OCD International Team is looking for 1 Dutch and 1 Belgian Curator!

in #ocd6 years ago (edited)

I would love to become a Dutch curator for OCD!
I have been on the platform for quit a while now and I know how curating works! I am based in the Netherlands and a native speaker. This would be a way for me to give back to the members and the platform! I am a vivid reader and don't mind spending hours until I find the right post! I am in touch with a huge number of dutch steemers and groups!

Sort:  

I'm happy to vouch for @poeticsnake too. She's a genuinely talented individual who I'm certain would be a huge asset to OCD.

I vouch for @poeticsnake! She's an amazing member of the community and should certainly be considered for the dutch curator!

@poeticsnake is a great curator and an excellent addition to the OCD team. I am very familiar with her work and she has my 100% support!

Vote Snek! She is the most poetic of sneks and also is a mean hand-puppeteer. On a more serious note, she has been around the platform for a long time and knows the ins and outs - @poeticsnake is an amazingly supportive member of the community and an experienced curator and would be a tremendous asset to your team. Cheers - Carl "Top Curie Curator for 8 weeks Running" Gnash

@poeticsnake is a top curator and should be considered for this role. I vouch for her.

PICK THIS ONE!

@PoeticSnake is the right person for the role.

And i will also like to learn too.Please followme and vote for my post , i am new here

I think @poeticsnake would be an ideal candidate because she is authentic and cares about quality of content and finding great works.

I would love to vote and promote Ms. Snekky, she is an awesome Steemit Veteran and she has also launched a Dolphin Initiative on Discord, with up to 60+ members. She is very artistic and community minded, and into helping others. I can strongly say she would be a great Dutch Curator! :D

@poeticsnake would be the perfect choice!

@poeticsnake is such a great curator. As a new member of Steemit she helped me a lot on my first posts. Vote for her and this selection.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74