Don't Try It!- Terrible DIY.

in #ocd4 years ago (edited)

Who doesn't love healthy and nutritious hair? So, I keep on experimenting few homemade stuff on my hair and in the hue of this I tried a new DIY which I found on some site on google.
It included-

  1. Banana
  2. Honey
  3. Olive oil

Okay mixed them well and applied for two hours on my hair as instructed on that site. But after washing the results were terrible which indeed wasn't expected. I washed them thoroughly for straight 20 minutes as the banana wasn't ready to leave my hair I guess honey helped it a LOT.
Literally can't comb my hair and they have brown gel kind of pieces struck to literally every strand of my hair and I can't remove them at all and definitely feel like puking by just looking at them they have that nasty look which makes me cringe.

IMG_20200516_222949.jpg
I thought it will turn out to be good
I think applying oil and then removing them would help may be although my hair are naturally shinny but due to hair-fall since few days I went for such an option but now my hair are freezy, hard and dry, I am dying for my mother to help me fix this situation tomorrow's morning as I am a night owl just awake at 2 in the morning sobbing about my problem on steemit and she is sleeping soundly right now. May be I should too.
Goodnight guys ;)

Sort:  

This might have turned out bad.

Sometimes, some things don't suits everyone. this might be the case here. by the way Iiked your explanation of the situation. Keep growing.

Ya so true, thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62802.08
ETH 2941.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59