Don`t Wake Me (feat. The Turtle Project) by Sick Shark

in #ocd4 years ago

Don`t Wake Me (feat. The Turtle Project) by Sick Shark

Sick Shark made music, The Turtle Project vocals/lyrics. I hope you enjoy!

Support us by listening on the following platform(s):


LYRICS

Don't wake me up
I'm dreaming
I can't float any higher
I'm touching the ceiling

Open up the skylight
So I can drift on up into the blue
Open up my mind's eye
So I can get A clearer View

Don't wake me up
I'm dreaming
I can't float any higher
I'm touching the ceiling

Open up the skylight
So I can drift on up into the blue
Open up my mind's eye
So I can get A clearer View

I'm so cold and alone
I need to find my way back home

I need to find my way back home

Open up the skylight
So I can drift on up into the blue
Open up my mind's eye
So I can get A clearer View


FOLLOW Sick Shark:


More about Sick Shark:

Synthesizer/guitar

Find my music and earn crypto listening on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62