You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OCD&B FAQ and comments

in #ocd5 years ago

I've recently stepped up my OCDB game and am excitement to see my Steem Power grow. Not just that, I'm excited to see more and more of my favourite Steemians join as well.

As long as there exist better and fairer alternatives, though, we will have done our part.

That's the spirit. Who does it doesn't matter, the fact of the matter is OCDB creates an alternative for profit oriented bid bots and if OCDB can stand as an example for others - yay for all of us :-)

Thanks for building this @acidyo - truly excited for the future of Steem and all the people who are willing to work to build Steem up from a place of passion and will to do good for the community.

Will ReSteem for more exposure. Cheers!

Sort:  

might get rowdy to attack you also:)

Hahaha - you WILL win, but you won't get anything :')

I'll give your comment a little upvote to help you stay patient <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66