You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Public Service Announcement: Watch Out For The Profitability Of Using @ocdb [Update: The Liquid Rewards Seem To Be Adjusting But Slowly]

in #ocdb5 years ago

I have always known that any form of vote selling can cause a loss, even though I have used them before, I have stopped using them for a while now.

Sort:  

@ocdb is no ordinary bid bot. It's a non-profit bot whose purpose is not promotion but help a subset Steem authors curated by @ocd to grow faster. It's not a business for the bot operators at all like every other bid bot in existence. I've never used any of the other bid bots because I've never had such important things to say that I would've been willing to pay money to get my post to Trending for the attention.

I won't stop using @ocdb because of making a loss in this case because I know it was fully unintentional on part of the bot operators.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86