You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Odoo Demo

in #odoo6 years ago

Thanks, nice to hear that you like our modules :)

It is nice to see that Odoo community is present also on Steemit

Thats so true, but i would like to see much more of the odoo community here :P

I see you make some (deploying) tutorials for odoo, what else? want to hear more about your work

Sort:  

I am doing Odoo integrations, migrations, custom modules and functional training for small companies in Northern Ireland/Ireland. Also gave some lectures on local Institute of Technology about ERP systems and Odoo.
It is all part of the project that aims to bring technology to SMEs in remote areas. When I started I hoped that I will be able to learn some solid stuff but it is usually training side or view changing...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68737.86
ETH 3840.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62