You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Task #1: Review A Crypto Game DApp!

in #odtasks5 years ago
Sort:  

Thanks for your article, let me give you my feedback:

  • Nice story, it reads well and has a good introduction, body and conclusion.
  • In game review I want to read positive aspects, as well as criticism, plus your conclusion / recommendation if and why I should play the game. You mentioned some of this in your conclusion, but I’d like to read more of your personal feedback!
  • Good choice of screenshots, they really support the story.
  • Title can be improved, it is a bold claim for an app to be the first, I would be critical in copying that. Tags and category are good.
  • Tweet is okay, a bit too many tags for my taste.
  • State of the DApps mention is subtile and fits right into the story.

Hopefully you can use these points to your advantage in future tasks!

Meta review score: 🐲🐲🐲🐲

Thanks for the feedback, it is really helpful. And I would definitely make use of them in future tasks.

Thanks again @mids106

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74