You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Task #1: Review A Crypto Game DApp!

in #odtasks5 years ago
Sort:  

Another good review by @menoski. I don't have much to suggest as improvements :)

Meta review score: 🐪🐪🐪🐪

I was becoming a bit worried since I got no review comment from you @mids106 on my last 3 reviews.

Thanks for the Meta review score, it was your first suggestion, I used to improve my other reviews. Thank you very much @mids106

No worries & sorry for the delay. Writing reviews is hard work 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

I understand @mids106 and I really appreciate your efforts

hey @menoski - Love the review! Well presented with images inserted at the right places!

What would have been even cooler, is to see a live battle from your own Axie's and/or an image from your Axie collections.

You mentioned having played many games, how does Axie Infinity compares to the ones you are familiar with?

Anyway, loved it and found it very clear!

I would make sure I make use of all you have said to get a better review article next time.

I'm glad you loved it and big thanks for reading it through @ctrlalt

Also thanks for your nice feedback

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75