You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Task #1: Review A Crypto Game DApp!

in #odtasks5 years ago

Here's my review on EOS Knights.

https://steemit.com/stateofthedapps/@pangoli/tgizjsf-game-review-an-introduction-to-eos-knights

https://twitter.com/wizzyblast11/status/1093423037645578240?s=19 I think I earned a retweet from SOTD. will be expecting a review. Thanks.

Sort:  

Thanks for your review. It is a pleasure to read, visually well formatted and even your tweet is an eye catcher.

After thinking hard, I only found two things to improve:

  • There are still a couple typos that get distracting, for example frequent use of lowercase “i”. In English, the nominative form of the singular first-person pronoun, "I", is normally capitalized, along with all its contractions (I'll, I'm, etc.).
  • I would like to see more review feedback & critique interwoven with the game play description, as well as some personal flavour. Which character did you pick? Are they well balanced? Is the marketplace intuitive and fairly priced? Are the pets any fun, what is the name of your pet and does it listen when you call it?

Overall, I think you did an excellent job with your review.
Meta review score: 👑👑👑👑👑

I've never had a better review! I know what to do next! Thank you.

I've never had a
Better review! I know what
To do next! Thank you.

                 - pangoli


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75