Sort:  

Hi @annephilbrick. I am definitely stoked to be feeling better. I hope you get to feeling better as well!

:D
Most glad to hear you are feeling better...stoked..(;
I am feeling better today than yesterday..!!
I bundled up well and went for a long walk. I didn't really feel up to it being quite windy and cold out but I know also good to get fresh air and exercise. Move the blood.
(: (:

I hope that you stay on the mend @annephilbrick! Taking a hike was one of the first things that I did as well when I got ill recently. I kind of walked around in a daze but it was nice nonetheless. I hope you have a great day! :)

Thank You
@jacobpeacock.. :D
I am doing okay.... !!! Came up against a sinus and ear thing...
A little better again today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86