I dont nee a doctor @homestead

in #off-grid6 years ago

Good morning my fellow Off the Grid, straddling the grid, soon will be off the grid kids.

This morning is gibberish. It's meant to be entertaining first. Informational, if you can research and use any of it. Otherwise. Just ignore it. If you have something to meaning, contrary or derogatory to say about my post and humor. I will refer you to Alice the alligator here.

She handles disrespectful rude people for me there are no appeals with Alice.

Always try to throw in some jazzy music with any of my philosophical rubbish. So this morning's rant about doing things naturally as opposed to being prescription addicted. Happens to be a Humble Pie tune.

I Don't Need No Doctor!

For treatment! Diagnosis yes.

I'm not giving any medical advice. I have not needed at doctor to make me well. That's a joke! Since 1982. Been able to maintain a balance unto myself. With food I view as medicine. Plus these little items you see above.

Please don't ask me to go into detail about any of them. You can read the labels. Go ahead and search health benefits of each of those. Then you'll understand why.

Above the door of an internationally famous Ash Ram. Over a hundred and 50 languages including the original Sanskrit. These words, close to it.

" lack of exercise, poor nutrition. No medicines will ever be effective."
" regular, adequate exercise. Proper nutrition. No medicines will ever be needed!"

If you are fortunate enough to be accepted into that Community. I promise you that every day you will get to drink a Jar full of living blue green algae known as spirulina. SuperFood.

This is where my health regime philosophy was developed. And by golly for me they were right! Namaste. Good health to you each and all.

I Don't Need No Doctor!

IMG_0836.JPG

IMG_0835.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70