How I start my Day on the Homestead.....just give me 40 seconds!

in #off-grid6 years ago

It's dark at 5 am so ignore the black screen. Close your eyes and give me 40 seconds.....
and I will give you one of the reasons I love my Of Grid Life!

If you get where I am coming from help me share the love!

btw.....That is Handsome, my Light Brahma Rooster, perfect name don't you think?

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. Just so that you know, the blockchain has a way for you to use videos without using the evil youtube. d.tube is the tool that allows you to upload your own videos as well. Lots to learn. I have some blogs that I wrote a while ago to help new users. Here are a few:

https://steemit.com/ungrip/@wwf/a-list-of-my-favorite-steemit-tools-do-you-have-any-to-add

https://steemit.com/ungrip/@wwf/stewards-of-terra-mater-still-growing-strong-after-4-months

I hope this helps. Welcome!

Thanks so much! Yes Alot to learn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95