@Offgrid-online GARDEN LAYOUT DESIGN

in #offgrid-online6 years ago

First I must say a big thank you @offgrid-online for this wonderful opportunity.

Guys, I'm so really happy to be part of this amazing contest. I must tell you, my love for gardens and flowers is so alarming that I so much enjoyed the fun of playing know the garden with my friends and family at home.

This is my proposed garden layout....

IMG_20180529_005120_991.JPG

Colors and flowers

Color combinations create stronger impression than single color.

The same with the flowers: when making flower beds and planting flowers, make combinations. For example tulips and hyacinths are suitable for planting together.

TIP:

Tulips are normally higher than hyacinths, so plant then at the back so they will not hide hyacinths from your sight.

Thanks pal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54