Awakening???

in #offgrid7 years ago (edited)

Can't you feel it? Because I can, people all around me can, ok maybe not quite like me but I could see it in the way they have gradually change their habits or focus. For example ; at work we use to talk about our favorite teams or a tv show we all watch,  maybe even about some movies that are coming out this summer BUT NOW it seems like there's been a major shift in our consciousness , it feels like we have been a deep slumber or to use a even better anology we have found the box of glasses that the late Roddy Piper left behind 😎 now I see my colleagues at work reading STEEMIT instead of Facebook,  buying bitcoin instead of stocks. Now I'm not saying society has completely change to a more positive future for the regular joe like you and me but I could sincerely say that I could see the beginning stages of it and it  feels great, we just have to continue to bring the fight to the statues quo and victory is ours we just have to finish .

Sort:  

I agree, and I would encourage you to check out a blog by Paul Rosenberg, https://www.freemansperspective.com I started reading some of his blogs a few years ago and found them quite informative. I ended up about a year ago subscribing to his newsletter, very much worth the price for the insights he has written.

Definitely will thanks

I feel it, and I feel you too my friend!

FULL POWER UPVOTE FOR YOU!

FULL STEEM AHEAD!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66