Sort:  

@csusbgeochem1 It was a blast, the sound of those sand rails with 500+ HP was just amazing. And at night their lights just cut through the darkness. Before I left California I wanted to goto Pismo, looks like alot of fun. I hear some people stray too far into the beach and get their trucks stuck easy. Hopefully the tide does not come in.. hah! When I return to California visiting Ill probably make a point to goto Pismo.

Sweet truck and flag, big rig mudflap style.

Hey if you can make it to Pismo when you come back it is definitely a site to see. I would think getting stuck at pismo is no more than getting stuck in glamis but i could be wrong. The tide stays to the beach, the dunes expand out. Thanks! I love my 4runner yet it is garage ridden at the moment, tranny took a shot and i figured id switch to dual cases wile replacing it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68887.40
ETH 3743.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67