You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Glamis offroading in the Summer

in #offroading6 years ago

Yeah I started at 25, but with my higher than average SP I think a lot of people have followed me for that reason alone. Wanting valuable upvotes and such. So by building @solominer I want to see if I can reach 400+ followers so easily or not.

Sort:  

Ah, okay. Now I understand. (:
I started following you because you upvoted and commented one of my posts, I think; and you seemed to be a chill dude. And then you have posted nice stuff (not simply boring articles). I follow everyone who upvoted and/or commented one of my posts; but if he is only spamming or publishing nonsense... then I am unfollwing this certain person quite fast again - logically.
However, back to your comment - I think it will take some more time but it depends on your posts too, and of course some other factors as well.
Btw. congratulation for reaching over 400 followers, damn that is a lot. (;

@gandalfthewhite

Glad our paths crossed, and thank you. Its been important to post original content, with @cheetah watching people seem to do it all the time.

I hope you like my Infrared and Ultraviolet photography, I plan on doing alot more of that on both profiles.

Yeah I think it will take some time, but I find posting in the morning then using UNDERSTEEMED the steemtool to find posts and comment on them brings me alot of traffic. Works well for me, so I hope to catch up in the next year or so.

Thanks on the 400 followers compliment, its the most ive ever had on any social media platform. So im happy :-)

All of the comments you and about a dozen other people leave really makes me happy and I am thankful for yours and others interactions.

@activate.alpha says its always good to have a high level mage in your party. So glad for your companionship in our Steemit and Crypto journey.

Yeah, true man! You are welcome, as always, you know. (;
Imo only wanting money with Steemit is really stupid and probably way harder than many think. Just post what you like to and do not do anything 'bad', that is the "right way", I guess.

Absolutely freedomcoin, they look nice. And something different because I have never seen people post it in this way. If I do not like stuff then I will not upvote it and respectively tell you, if I do not forget haha. ;D

Alright, we will see.

Np bro. Yeah, that seems to be a lot.

Thanks man, I can only repeat that. I really appreciate people who interact with me too. (;

If that was for me, then another thank you bro haha - and can only write the same again. Just keep on posting and you will have more and more followers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69104.81
ETH 3758.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68