You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Glamis offroading in the Summer

Passed a few days since your last post, I guess. :D
Wow, at first I thought there are only a few buggies, cars,... but actually there are hundreds, maybe even one k? Not really?
What vehicle did you drive? Car, quad,...
Cheers brother!

Sort:  

@gandalfthewhite You're right, ive been busy building a new Steemit profile. Please find me on @solominer as im slowly transitioning to it.

It was in the tens of thousands on Presidents day at Glamis when I took these photos, maybe in the hundreds of thousands now a days. The place is a gem of the West coast, besides Pismo as @csusbgeochem1 mentioned.

I just rode along with some friends in his Jeep Wrangler, kinda wished I had something to ride around at the time. But since I had my camera I just tried to take as many photos as possible.

Alright! Followed it. (; So you have two accounts now or what will happen to this one? And you have two phones? :D
Kk, looks lit my friend.

Once I get my follower count up on @solominer I plan on transferring my SP to there and use mostly @solominer.

Ill keep @freedomcoin as a backup if I ever have an issue with my new account.

K, may I ask why you created a second account? I mean what is wrong with this one? (:

Its kind of an experiment to see if I can grow a steemit account without having a high value. I want to see my interactions with people on Steemit when they see a small account value vs, a larger account value. Also, having a 2nd account is a hedge in this space if in a hard fork they block self upvoting.

? But everyone starts with 25 reputation or what do you mean exactly? This account of you right now started with 25 as well, did not it?
K, that makes more sense to me. ;D

Yeah I started at 25, but with my higher than average SP I think a lot of people have followed me for that reason alone. Wanting valuable upvotes and such. So by building @solominer I want to see if I can reach 400+ followers so easily or not.

Ah, okay. Now I understand. (:
I started following you because you upvoted and commented one of my posts, I think; and you seemed to be a chill dude. And then you have posted nice stuff (not simply boring articles). I follow everyone who upvoted and/or commented one of my posts; but if he is only spamming or publishing nonsense... then I am unfollwing this certain person quite fast again - logically.
However, back to your comment - I think it will take some more time but it depends on your posts too, and of course some other factors as well.
Btw. congratulation for reaching over 400 followers, damn that is a lot. (;

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69633.73
ETH 3805.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74