You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Living in Luxury Off the Grid - For We Who Hunger for Power! (part 2)

Wow! A lot of calculations and thought has gone into that project! I wouldn't know where to start! I am struggling to decide where to put my guttering around the fence lol Great work! :D

Sort:  

I sincerly wouldn't have known where to start if we did it from scratch! We made a lot of upgrades to what was already there but it was a really go thing that there was something to start with!

Good luck on the gutters. That's a pretty monsterous job too. We put new gutters on the house this summer and I'm glad my man is good with the engineering because he certainly is a perfectionist about getting them all sloped right for maximum drainage! Next year he wants to put the screens over them to keep the junk from falling/blowing into them and plugging the drain spouts. He says it's a harder job. I dunno.... !
On the other hand, it feels great once it's finished! 😊 Go for it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69229.38
ETH 3686.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43