Sort:  

Thanks much. I know the feeling. I'm just starting to recover from an upvote binge myself! There is just too much excelent content in the Steemit world!

I really want to get to the point of having that slider bar. Going to add you to my Steemdunk list so all new posts are automatically upvoted. If you don't know about steemdunk it's automates some of your curation. So you can set at what time it upvotes and even set your percentage for each author. So I have a couple that posts multiple times a day and they get a lower percentage on each post then someone that posts once a week.

Nice thing is that you can increase your curation rewards on the people you would of voted for anyways because you get your votes before others who just vote when they login. You get part of the curation reward on the following votes after yours. Really like it. Test it out for a few days and see what you think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68068.52
ETH 3873.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64