ROKOS Flavors v10 Now Available

in #okcash4 years ago

I've been waiting for this release. ROKOS is a OS for Raspberry Pi. There are two versions of ROKOS. One runs a Bitcoin full node, the other has multiple altcoin staking wallets. I've got a bag of OKcash that I've wanted to start staking for awhile now.

As soon as I get some extra time I'd like to get ROKOS installed on my Pi, then run the news aggregator for bitcoindood.com on it, and also NewsCryptoBot on Twitter and of course stake some OK. I just need to find the time now!

My tax forms were lost in the mail. They just arrived today. I need to start getting my crypto taxes together. That's a weekend project at the very least. I've got another website that's going live this week for another project and of course trading. So much to do, so little time.

https://okcash.news/rokos-flavors-v10-crypto-bitcoin-full-node-os-raspberry-pi-iot-released-82c3a040a123

piDoodBot.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63814.67
ETH 3194.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90