Status Update & Volunteers Request.

in #olaat6 years ago (edited)





Status Update & Volunteers Request.




@inthenow with an OLAAT Update.

Seeing as how we are basically a 2 person operation(plus 1 pt'er), we are in need of some volunteers! And Michelle will be out for an extended time, as family comes first. Hopefully she will be able to pop in every now and again, and hopefully we get her back full time here on Steemit! :-)

I was trying to get out at least 2-3 videos a week, before I became ill for an extended period. It takes me a few hours to make one video, and seeing as how I am the only one doing them I need some help. I am going to restart the videos tomorrow, and with being a single parent, time is a valuable resource.

So what say you? Anyone up for a challenge?

To start, I need someone to help produce graphics & videos, and someone to write some articles for us to post on Steemit.

I know that the topics covered are a hard to deal with on a personal level, but if we do not bring attention to the problems that our children are facing out in the world, then who will?

We are getting ready to celebrate Thanksgiving in 2 days time, think about all those children out there who are missing, and being abused. I doubt that there will be a Thanksgiving for them. Quite a few of them, if they are still alive, are just wanting to come home.

So any brave souls out there willing to lend a hand?

If so join me on the OLAAT Discord: OLAAT Discord
Or on the OLAAT Steemit Chat

Thanks for your time and attention, and have a Happy Thanksgiving One and All.

Sort:  
Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Hey, my friend, I would like to help somehow. I've been somewhat overextended on my end, as well, but I know I can pitch in!

Let's chat about this on discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97