You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Competition: How Eliminating This Word From Your Vocabulary Will Skyrocket Your Success...

As Britney would say...

Oops you did it again.

This paragraph is as great as the whole article:

If it appears someone else in the same business is doing “better” than you, you might be undermining your own success by comparing yourself to others, rather than creating your own definition of success.

I understand and it is not a coincidence that currently this is what I am struggling with. I would really appreciate any advice you may give me about:

  • What is the best approach in order to overcome competition?
  • How do I do it in a practical way?
  • Any book reading you may recommend me?

Thank in advance for your time. Great content as always.

STEEM OM.

Sort:  

first... what exactly do you mean by "overcome competition?"

I cannot provide any advice unless the distinction of what you're asking is clear. (“Overcoming competition” most likely being incorrect English for what you’re aiming for.)

(And, articulating your intention might activate your own abilities to see more of the answer for yourself, having brought greater awareness to the matter. )

As soon as I was writing the questions the first thing that came to my mind was: You need to ask yourself first...

Thanks for the confirmation.

STEEM OM.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79