You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Idea to End the "100% Self-Vote Because of Flags" Stalemate Has Been Rejected

in #olivebranches6 years ago

I totally think there are/will be possible solutions to modify such incentive-based economies to prevent people taking financial advantages while not contributing to the system..
I myself sometimes deeply think about similar policies and ideas to change the effects like downvoting, flagging and self-voting...or even having different accounts at once and intra-upvote eachone...they're not good for the health of the system..and if they're not controlled, they may cause unreliability of the network..

I didn't really understand your idea how you wanted to prevent haejin to do self-voting anyway..

Sort:  

I didn't really understand your idea how you wanted to prevent haejin to do self-voting anyway

If you read the article, you will see that he says he wants to vote for others.

yeah you're right... I skipped a line or two..
although I was more concerned about those who self vote intentionally for just taking profit from their steem power... its not related to what you said and I'm sorry to ask the wrong question..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82