You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Idea to End the "100% Self-Vote Because of Flags" Stalemate Has Been Rejected

in #olivebranches6 years ago

Hi @lyndsaybowes, I've been reviewing your blog and I'm really happy to continue meeting people like you who are interested in helping others. I don't think I have enough "level" to comment on what's right or wrong in a world as complicated as Steemit. In theory, we will seek to vote for publications that we like, motivate or teach, even those that make us laugh. It is these actions that revolutionize the engine of any social network. I honestly don't know the causes of a flag attack between Steemit accounts(@ranchorelaxo, @fulltimegeek, @markwhittam... anyone), they obviously cause no profit but annoyance. But on the other hand I know how because of good deeds (a simple upvote) people are saved. The big question is: How do we find a common reason?

Just as @familyprotection has done through great people like @canadian-coconut, and many more accounts I have managed to help many of my new patients and needy people in my country, I have even managed to operate free of charge for children and people without resources. Now, my publications have witnessed the @haejin vote, and with just that action I know we will help many more people. So thank you!

Thank you to everyone who believes that a common reason can be: "to help people", and thank you to everyone because Steemit is a place where barriers are broken with written words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63861.47
ETH 3215.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84