colourfulphotography - green from my green Island - São Miguel - Azores

in #olourfulphotography6 years ago (edited)

This is my second entry for today's @photocontests - colourfulphotography by @juliank.

Green on any side you look. This is my island, my magic paradise. 😊

20150704_103643 (1).jpg

Category colourfulphotography
Camera smartphone huawei p8 lite
Location São Miguel island - Azores

Sort:  

You're so lucky. You can wake up, get out, point your camera at any direction and get an amazing photo. The advantages of living in paradise, eh?

It'is true. 😊
It's true. I just have to choose the destination ... left ... right ... front ...😊
It's one of the reasons I don't see myself living on the other side.
Here I have quality of life in all aspects. 😊

Have you ever been to Azure Festival? I liked it a lot! :-D

Not really, but there are several festivals around here. One of the most famous is the Monteverde festival, but it never was.


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that rewards and promotes original photographers on Steemit.


Your photography will be featured in today's lucky 20 showcase alongside nineteen other lucky photographers. Not only that, but this post has received a lottery number for the May 2018 "Lucky Photo Lottery" for a chance of winning free Steem Dollars.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97