Day 1

in #omega7 years ago (edited)

My plan here is simple:

  • resteem things that help people grow.
  • resteem things that I personally like.
  • post nonsense such as my plan here.

You should follow me, you might like what you see.

Sort:  

G'day mate ! Good to see you here, and thanks for your appreciation on my comments. Look forward to reading your posts.

Welcome to Steem Community @omegacore! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Very nice art, btw! TY for follow @omegacore Why wouldn't I follow you back on steemit ♨

Welcome to Steem @omegacore I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Loading...

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hi @Omegacore I hope you have fun on Steemit. don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) Greetings @chrisx

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Hello @omegacore. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58