Cryptocurrency Market Update: OmiseGO Volume Surges 230%, Price Spikes 12%

in #omisego6 years ago

Huobi currently has the most OMG trade with over 30% and volume has jumped $10 million in the past 24 hours, surging 230%;

Good article, OmiseGo was one of the first alt coins I bought, loved the story on how they were going bank the unbanked especially in Asia. I really don't hear too much about it anymore. From now on I've decided to just buy into projects that are making significant news releases. I believe the market going forward is going to be more about the 'push', that is, who can attract the attention of investors. My two cents anyway....

Read the full story here...
https://www.newsbtc.com/2018/09/04/cryptocurrency-market-update-omisego-volume-surges-230-price-spikes-12/

Sort:  

Omisego around $4.70 right now, good day for sure

Quality coin and it's still on sale.

Educate me, why should I buy more of this coin? How are they going to make money, and pass that money on to coin holders?

Bitcoin Dark is rocking 300% gain 😂

Gee! What is the advantage of it again? I don't follow it

You got a 75.22% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @onthehook8!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62