You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Project 3xi - STEEM Influencer On-Boarding

in #onboarding5 years ago

I understand the goal of this project is to increase onboarding, but it's unclear to me exactly what the project will be doing. Will you be reaching out influences who are not currently on Steem and helping/encouraging them to join the community?

If so... great idea! But you should probably make that more clear here and maybe give some examples of who you'll be going after and how you'll be helping/introducing them to Steem.

If not.... ummmm, I'm confused.

Sort:  

I won't drop names before they are here. This is a huge project to on-board a whole influencer tribe at once. Just follow me around and you'll get a brief idea. At that very moment when you actually understand what I do, the project is finished and the tribe is forged.

Meanwhile, let's have a !BEER



Hey @icondark, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88