You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Kind Of Steem App Most Likely To Achieve Mainstream Success

in #onboarding5 years ago

Steem is a completely unique blockchain-based platform in that it rewards content creators that generously

Since I left steem and started writing independently (thanks to steemit, I must admit), I make 50x the income , compared to this place...
It gave me confidence, not income.

I wouldn't be surprised if people thought the whole thing was a scam and thus best avoided.

looks like a duck, talks like a duck, walks like a duck....guess what?

10% of the inflation will be allocated to a new Steem Worker Proposal category where tokens will be allocated to approved projects that aim at increasing the value of Steem such as development projects or marketing. That's a step to the right direction.

10% of the inflation will be allocated by people approved by steeminc...
.....no smell of coffee yet, tarazkp markkujantunen?SMH....

Sort:  
Since I left steem and started writing independently (thanks to steemit, I must admit), I make 50x the income , compared to this place...

Link?

looks like a duck, talks like a duck, walks like a duck....guess what?

The author is not the victim, however. The investor may be. But not the author. A few days ago I posted a picture of a headless bird on our patio and our cat that had bitten the head off. The post amused one holder of a few hundred thousand SP and I got rewarded a couple of dollars worth of STEEM. I guarantee you there is not a single platform on the Internet that allows a nobody like myself to earn anything like that on a post like that.

He "left" Steem. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63866.68
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87