Sort:  

I know right @gyro ! Broken strings! It's especially dangerous with a lapsteel slide guitar because the tension is so high that it can wack all the other strings out of tune, which usually requires a sudden shift in playing to compensate.
Anyway, thanks so much for listening! I really appreciate that!
And I hit follow because I see that you're a fellow musician, artist and spiritual healer (I do didgeridoo sound bath healings).
:)

Thanks yeah I've got to work on getting some music on here, you've inspired me a lot, I like your style, I've always loved playing in bands but they seem to drop away so being your own drummer is great advantage. What sort of gear are you using for the foot drums?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69606.90
ETH 3697.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24