@ONEFATINDAN IS BEST - If you ask my son

in #onefatindian5 years ago (edited)

onefat.jpg
Yesterday my boy was outdoor and playing. Suddenly he go inside and singing and drumming.
He was singing
ONE FAT INDIAN IS BEST
ONE FAT INDIAN IS BEST
ONE FAT INDIAN IS BEST again again and again

@onefatindian is a person here at Steemit and he has comment sometimes at my and my sons (@minishark) blog. But we have never talk about who is best at Steemit.

ONE FAT INDIAN IS BEST - he sing (or scream) and at the same time use everything around him to make music (noice).

Well - what to say about that? He has been a real Steemian ! I talk about Steemit - I blog at Steemit but HE SING about it.

I am glad that he didn´t thought @oleg326756 was best. Imagine a 8 year old boy singing (screaming)
OLEG 3 2 6 7 5 6 IS BEST - I think that would sound very strange.

SEE YOU

YOU ARE BEST
YOU ARE BEST
YOU ARE BEST

And if you want to win a Premium Dragon go to my contest - Still open
https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@minimining/win-a-premium-steemmonster-dragon
cheese2.jpg

Sort:  

LOL

That is too damn funny lolol

I am glad that he didn´t thought @oleg326756 was best. Imagine a 8 year old boy singing (screaming)
OLEG 3 2 6 7 5 6 IS BEST - I think that would sound very strange.

I wan't to hear him sing that out loud lol

Cheers,
THE BEST

Hey I think you need to resteem this post...

Posted using Partiko Android

Sometimes singing and screaming are pretty close each other. But I want to call it singing this time. COME ON EVERYBODY - ONCE MORE TIME TOGETHER " ONE FAT INDIAN IS BEST"

Posted using Partiko Android

You are absolutely right!
I'm still shaking off the STEEMY RUST, and getting back to my ways lol

:D

That is hilarious and super adorable!

You are Only saying so to get a own Song from him. If you are Nice (and best) maybe be will Sing a song about you some day😁😀😂😊😉😉

Posted using Partiko Android

I am 2nd best. If your son doesn't sing about me, then I demand the song to be sang by, the 2nd best singer, @minimining.
Make it beautiful and try to put a little soul into it.
;P

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 13.20% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Hi @minimining!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.726 which ranks you at #13238 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 43 places in the last three days (old rank 13195).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 235 contributions, your post is ranked at #167.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94