A NATION W/ ONEHEART" ONE LOVE, ONE DESTINY,

in #oneheart6 years ago

Hello @fundition good day, I will show yoy how much I care bout your last post. Its seems I am newly a member of steemit platform and this is my first blog showed hope you like it. To day as I draw a hearts in the bandpaper I use to design of my own. So here it is I think its kind of blured because my cameta not good in pixel but no worries I am happy to serve your funditions. Absolutely true for any person who is in real love each others by helping hands. So I would like to share thoughts about love from the people who have walked this earth before us. Timeless thoughts written down and sread throughout decades, centuries and yes, even milleniums. Love your unity and everything else. The most important thing in life is to learn how to give out love, and to help poeple who needs our help. One team one gola, this is how I tittle this post but I use to be unique. It takes courage to love, and lets our good heart to help each other by using our hands together its called unity.
15325922101041427218225.jpg
Hope you love my simple entry of @fundition month giveaways.

Please zoom in maybe the writen of hearts will be cleared.

Thank you

Sort:  

@cutedaddy, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

This post was upvoted by @Fundition because you @cutedaddy took part in our Heart Contest.

Thank you for spreading Hearts all over. Remember be the change you wish to see in the world ❤️

#oneheart tag shows who are the ones spreading the hearts all over, lets see more hearts around and spread the love with Fundition - Contest lasts until end of August.


Join a community with heart based giving at its core
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

Congratulations @cutedaddy! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60991.61
ETH 2921.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56