Meaningful artwork

in #oneheart6 years ago

Hellosteemians, this is my simple artwork and I want to show you all how it works. I draw this artwork of one big happy family, but before that have you heard about creativity? Creativity takes more courage every one of us is an artist. Ok so it goes like this, I draw this simple art but meangful to my reallity life. That us me my son and my husband round by a big heart means full of love,happiness,encourage,positivity,goals,motivation,creativity, and most of all understanding to each others. I made a house which is my ambition since was me and my husband plan, butI we cant afford it that is why I draw an artwork so I can tell more about us. My ambition is to have a family which is I did and to have a son which is we did to. But my ambitions fail me up due to we cabt afford to buy a lot and build a simple house like what I detailed on my artworks. And have a gardeb full of different flowers. But it is ok my ambition never givr up, I am still looking forward to my ambitions and who knows someday I reach my ambitions only god know. As you can see me and my family inside on the big heart meaning to say lots of people surround us they love our attitude and more friends and neighbors with love. And have faith to god, yes! That is more important have faith to god. Learning is thr beginning of wealth. Learning is thr beginning of health. Learning is the beginning of spirituality. Searching and learning is whete the miracle process all begins. And the loveo of family and the admiration of friends is muchmy more important than weapth and privilage.
IMG_20180728_101548.jpg

Hope you learn more about of love. Thank you and more power god bless.

Thank you
@dcrealynSteem-Minnow-Food.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98