Feeling Guilty

in #onehearts6 years ago

Failing A commitment

I once has been fully committed to do ap project my some of my friends. It was a great initiatives for all of us. As it is a communal job, so everyone could take part and being part of it. The idea was that the project will belong to all the member, not just the works but also the benefit. But i personally, failed to filled that commitment. Being absent for a long time. Sad but all I can do now is catching up what i have missed.

life plays tricks

yeah it seems that life always has a way to surprise us. Bring more color to our already too much colored life. But yeah hopely I can always move on, and be better.

Hit me up with more encourage to get better. . yeahhh

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61