Filled With crypto

in #onehearts6 years ago

I was looking at some files on my PC when I notice that my memory space on my PC harddisk is running out. It is maybe because o have so many new blockchain project's wallet in my PC, also I consume a lot of data for it to synconized.

And guess what? My partiko App is freeze and force closed when I tried to upload my image? is it because of my phone's problem or it is from @partiko app side.
I am using Xiomi MI5 at the moment.
Yeah crypto life is crazy, but fun.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks for reporting! Are you in our Discord server yet? We can help you solve that!

https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Posted using Partiko Android

How do you think @onehearts what will happen next?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62