Shout out to my first awesome 100 followers!

I see the need to celebrate this height i achieved despite my irregularity on this platform due to my academic exploits.

You do not know what you (my lovely followers) mean to me

I have learnt a lot from this platform and had opportunity to interact with people that matter.

Thanks to my mentor and big aunty @maryfavour who introduced me to this platform and equiped me with what it takes to be here. She has been of great help to me.
IMG-20180522-WA0013.jpg

I'm here on a long ride!

Share my joy

Thanks for been there

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @farida

Thanks for visiting my blog

Sort:  

Congratulations, my dear @farida!!! I wish you a greater heights on the steem blockchain ❤.

@maryfavour.

Congratulations darling..... More heights and success

You are a super star my darling

You are amazing dear. Keep on soaring

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73